Southern California Little League Tournament Information
 

Home
District Administrators
Tournament Locator

Little League Intl
West Region

Contact Us

Southern California District Administrators

District Section District Administrator Web Site E-Mail Address
13 1 Roger Lazar http://www.cad13.info jrlazar63@gmail.com
16 2 Scott Morro http://www.sportability.com/spx/Leagues/Client.asp?ClientID=672 dscott_morro@yahoo.com
17 2 Rick Caldwell https://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=ca17 da17@pacbell.net
18 3 Milan Mrakich http://www.district18littleleague.com mmrakich@sbcglobal.net
19 3 Jerry Curcio https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/district19ll jgcurcio@aol.com
20 3 Kit Golden https://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=ca20 kitn99@yahoo.com
21 8 Gary Mendoza http://www.eteamz.com/cadistrict21/ cadist21@msn.com
22 7 Sal Munoz http://www.eteamz.com/CA22/ sal_m2002@yahoo.com
23 3 Alan Fitzgerald https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/cadistrict23 afitzger50388@gmail.com
24 9 Chris White http://www.cadistrict24.com/ ramrod950@hotmail.com
25 4 Marty Hoy http://www.cadistrict25ll.org/ luv2bb@aol.com
27 4 Jimmie Timms http://www.cad27.com/ ca27da@att.net
28 9 Tim Underdown http://www.ca28littleleague.org/ tim.underdown@ca28littleleague.org
29 5 Carolyn Johnson http://www.eteamz.com/cad29ll/ llbca29@aol.com
30 5 Denny Curran http://www.eteamz.com/cadist30/ dist30llb@aol.com
31 6 Roberta Moore http://www.eteamz.com/californiadistrict31/ rmoore232@cox.net
32 6 Lisa LaPage http://www.eteamz.com/llbbca32/ llapage@san.rr.com
33 6 Clay Berry http://www.cadistrict33.org llcad33@yahoo.com
36 4 Dennis Drag http://www.eteamz.com/cad36/index.cfm llda36@hotmail.com
37 4 Jerry Flory https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=1731874 tazz37@earthlink.net
38 5 Bob McKittrick http://www.eteamz.com/californiadistrict38/ bigbobone@juno.com
40 2 Domenic Iadevaia https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=1477278 d40da@att.net
41 7 Kimberly Mowry http://cadistrict41.website.siplay.com/ jkrzmowrey@cox.net
42 7 Ernie Lucero http://www.eteamz.com/cad42/ district.42@hotmail.com
43 8 Allen Pryor http://www.ca43.org alpryorii@yahoo.com
46 10 Rob Bonelli http://www.eteamz.com/dist46/ robbonelli@aol.com
49 8 Martin Hoover http://www.ca49.org/ martin.hoover@ca49.org
51 2 Jeff Ahrens http://www.cad51.org/Default.aspx?tabid=1273213 district51@sbcglobal.net
55 10 Tamara Alexander http://www.district55.org da@district55.org
56 5 Carmela Gaytan http://tshq.bluesombrero.com/cad56ll cg7305@hotmail.com
58 9 Howard Reeves sportshackhoward@aol.com
62 10 Mark Groh http://www.cad62.org district62@aol.com
63 1 Susan Lindahl http://cad63llb.org official_susan@guard-dogs.com
65 1 Butch Carter http://www.cad65ll.com dodgerbutch@comcast.net
66 7 Rolland Slade http://www.eteamz.com/calif66/ ca66da@yahoo.com
68 10 Ezio Petrella http://www.district68.com epetrella@district68.com
70 6 Mike Ratermann http://www.eteamz.com/CAdistrict70/ da@cadistrict70.com
71 8 Rick Fontana http://www.eteamz.com/CaDistrict71/ rick.fontana@lpl.com
72 9 Bob Bradberry https://www.cadistrict72.com rdbradberry@aol.com